SUNDAY’S OUTFIT – 6/16/2013

Happy Sunday + Father’s Day y’all… 😀 Hope you all have taken some time to appreciate your dad as i have done!… I wish i was in Nigeria to celebrate it with my dad but all the same i’m glad im here..It saves me money or whatnot cus i don’t have to buy a present or do some serious thing! ELL OHH ELL.. I’m not stingy tho..#justsaying

Well, btw…. you know hashtagging has been introduced to facebook now?? hahah..im so happy… been hashtagging #hashtagging ever since… anybody gets annoyed I don’t care!! Using my facebook account maximally! haha… Anyway..I wasn’t planning on pulling off this outfit but ohh well.. I did… and it came out as nice! Check me out! 😀

My Outfit : A pink ruffled-neck shirt, Striped high-waisted skirt, A Ghanian print material, Sandals from solemate , Black purse and some Pink accessories! 😀

Image

Image

I was thinking a shirt and a skirt would just be normal… and i def don’t wanna just look normal..so the idea of using the Ghanian print came to mind! And I rocked it well *i think*..I made a bow with it at the back…

Image

Image

My Make-up : Pink+Purple eyeshadow for the inner part of my eyes and Metallic blue for the outer corner! Had fun with my eyeshadows today 🙂 and of cus my brownish sorta eyeshadow for the upper part! 🙂 Sheer pink blush… Nude coloured lipstixk for the inner part and red to line the outer part! Came out nice dont yah think?!

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Huh?? what y’all think?? Swaggie or not??

One thought on “SUNDAY’S OUTFIT – 6/16/2013

Leave a Reply

