SUNDAY’s OUTFIT 30/6/2013

Hey hey hey….wagwan people?! School has taken my social life away…well sort of! But this few seconds I have, lemme show you what happened on sunday,…well pertaining to my dressing! Absolutely loved it!!!!!! Had an orange n green combo… PS: the camera made it look red I dint know

Image

 

Hoho…yes Lawdddd! Was rocking that new weave i made myself (twas a struggle but we tank the lawd) …n the top was a sequin top.. 🙂 

Image

 

I looked fab yeah?? Thank you! *bows*

Please follow me on IG/keek – muuchinto.. i beg oo… nnam biko… ese! Peace…have a lovely week 🙂

Leave a Reply

