3 SUNDAYS OUTFITS!!!

Hi guys!! Its been quite a while I’ve been up in this jonzz.. I miss writing!! I have been occupied with school n exams n everything!! Sigh… med school is not a funny matter! Anyways, God is good?? Hollalurryahh Sumborii!!! Hope y’all went yo church n got blessed? Cus i did!! šŸ™‚

So I have missed last two Sundays posts …sigh..I’m so sorry!! But not to worry, I took pictures!! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

I wud post starting from two Sundays back up till today! Quick photos šŸ™‚Ā 

Two Sundays ago

Image

Ā 

Ohh yes!! Who says you can’t wear your sneakers on a dress?? Bahh.. I was werkkking it uno! šŸ˜‰ Few accessories added..less is more. Thank you

Last Week Sunday

Image

Ā 

Ohh how i loved this outfit!! Twas a killer!! Please that shirt is orange i dont understand why its tryna look red šŸ˜¦ but anyways… u gotta love it!! Simple n catchy i must say.. or what dyu think? ..Ā 

PS : i am seeing the fruits of my squats!! šŸ™‚

Ā 

Todays Outfit

Image

Ā 

African print/native is just so beautifull!! I didnt want to do the proper “oleku” (thats wearing both the blouse with the wrapper) so i used my lovely white shirt here, which took me daysss to iron šŸ˜¦ *whew* ..ohh well..i matched it up with another print design(the one on the clutch) and i made a band on my head as well with the same print on the cluth! I loved it!!Ā 

So the clutch is actually handmade!! Yes i made it myself n im proud!! Wooooop!! Hit me up if you want your african print clutch..if your in the philippines that is!Ā 

Hope you guys got some style inspiration from this? ! Yea? No? Maybe? I hope u did!..

Ohh well, i depart now..till next time lovers!! Kindly follow me on Instagram/keek :muuchinto …Bless yall..have a wonderful week ahead!

Image

Leave a Reply

