NEW FASHION LINE – LADE COUTURE

Hi guys!! Whhop…I’m soo excited about this post!! Life is good.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ So here I am..introducing my new fashion line for y’all fans! (Lol..if I have 1:-( ) ohh well..

LADE COUTURE!!

An African inspired clothing line!

All handmade (I know, its amazing yI’m a h? ๐Ÿ™‚ )

I really don’t know where I went to get the inspiration from Ooo..Maybe its because I’ve seen a whole lot of clothes and I just thought it would have not looked/felt too mainstream if it had some sorta print on it .. like some clothes really have a stunning potential but they just end up looking blehh…lmao.. so yeah! And stripes, floral, zebra, cow…all those are already everywhere around the world.. so why use any of that even when you got the mist adorable patterns on African prints!! Uhh huu… we always represent! Lol.. though I must say my Africans are not even playing with their prints/Ankara.. they are bloody hell rocking it everywhere… (You know how we do it! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) yeah but still… Lade Couture provides a platform for you to use these prints on western outfits too… at the end of it all you just look dapper! ๐Ÿ˜€ trust me!!

Had the first photoshoot for some of my designs! It was so much fun… see pics after the cut

Image

MMultipurpose bag available! Don’t you think its rather stunning!! Rock it anywhere!

Image

Bow ties n Neck pieces are available. You just got paid! Order now!! :-p

Image

Want a matching bow tie n clutch for you and the babe?? Order now!! Limited stock!!

Image

Stand out with le butterfly bow tie!!

Image

Another butterfly / jumbo bow tie!! Order now!!

Image

Tell me those bow headbands aren’t pretty then i don’t know what to do with you..lol..n le belt as well

Thats it pretty much!! The shoot was funnnnnnn!!

Image

At this point i think my forehead was starting to shine too braiii… definitely more than a diamond..lmaoo…

Please like, share, tell a friend to tell a friend to tell a cousin to tell a neighbour! Tenzzz velii much! Lol

PS : we also make shorts, crop tops, skirts, pants, etc! You want a design using african print? Email me lets talk business!! lol.. also we can draw designs for you and then sew them! You k ow you want!!!! Lmaooo.. the prices are very much affordable!! I mean im a student still..i know the struggle of wanting to look nice and you find out something you WANT +NEED is not going well with your budget! Lol… that walk of sorrow when you have to go! Ok im going off now!

We ship to the US, Canada, London and Nigeria for now.. more territories shall be covered soon!! Amen!!

Want to place an order or enquire?? Email me- ttoyinkehinde@gmail.com

Follow me on IG : muuchinto

Like my facebiik : facebook.com/toluwaladek

Thanks!!

7 thoughts on “NEW FASHION LINE – LADE COUTURE

  1. Sweetheart this is really good , a stepping stone to african design !! Let those peeps in Cebu feel that there’s a Nigerian Girl in their midst ! Good Job b,those purses and bags I’ll love to have them and pants too,hehe we’ll talk business ,even if I aint gat so much bar atm, we’ll work sumfn out . And besides there’s this “paradiddle” style I discovered recently , I’ll tell you more about it ,GOD bless your hustle *MUAH :* ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

