Semester Break!!

Hey guys!! So I’m officially a graduate!! Whoop.. Completed my Bs in Biological Sciences earlier this month and now iI’ve graduated!! So presently I’m on holiday .. its just even a short one.. im resuming proper medicine this November.. I’m some what excited uno.. but the stress I’m gonna be in..I’m not trying to think about that, sigh.

Oh well..I’m out and about today so I thought to just make a quickie post!! 😀 Here’s what I look like..

Image

 

 

I am loving this hair uno.. its milky way yaky weave!! Great texture and doesn’t tangle!! Still have a lot of plans for it..

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Lool.. thats my “He put a ring on it” picture.. haha

Tank top – Faded Glory

Shorts – levi’s

Rings – Forever 21 

Shoes – Converse

Bag – Grab

You guys have a great week!! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Semester Break!!

Leave a Reply

