Growing Love for Artificial Nails

Hiya!!

How is your week going?? Mine has just been alright!! Exams all through this week.. God haff mercy on me!! Anyway I’m sure you are too busy even to read all these gbogbo jagonz so I will just do this post “kpa kpa kpa” (fast) ..Lol

Well news is I’m too in love with my new nails hence the reason you’re reading all this! :-p I’ve always loved nails uno.. why not? But recently I’ve been a little too into it..Lol.. so I’ll just show you pictures!! Plus I do them myself so yes I’ll take some pride in that!! I’m becoming a jack of all trades slowly..Lol

Image

This was the one i did for christmas/new year! Cute init?? Ahh i lovveeeeeed them.. im definitely gonna do them again and again! I remember swnding my mum this picture and she was like “Toluwalade!!!!” “Na wa oo.. fashionista! Me too i just had my nails done but not like this ..ahan!! You cannot use simple one color?” Lool and she went on and on about the design but at the end..they pretty!! Lol what do you think??

Image

This is the new one i did last weekend!! I love that neon color and the nude is everything!!! My mum should like this one better since its plain colored!! Lol

What do you think??

Want me to make a tutorial post?? Comment below!

Want me to do a particular design? Please let me know in the comment box below!!

Love it? Hate it? Want it on you too? Let me know!!

Lol alright im done!! Have a lovely week ahead!!

L.A.D.E

4 thoughts on “Growing Love for Artificial Nails

  1. Yea! Lovely they are, of the truth. Even I who’s never been too gurly to digg nails took some notes! Lade,u’r simply d best! Ur spirit is contagious,gurl. I’l do me some and send u pics! *pinky promise. Ermm, wts ur twitterhandle,biko?
    Av a fab week,lovvy!

    1. Yaaay!! Thanks a lot! Really! I can’t wait to see yours too!! My twitter handle – @Muuchinto .. have a fab week too :*

  2. Hi its Yemisi Adejoro, just to say i like the nails especially the nude ones as the nude colours r in right now! A lot of stars rocked it at the gloden globes this year.
    If u did them urself how cool is that really talented! Thumbs up girl!

Leave a Reply

