Looking for love {in all the wrong places}

Amazing!!

I NEED A MANAs Valentine’s day approaches I can’t help but want to write about the 10 reasons why the season of singleness is so glorious. The 5 ways to ensure that you are content with being alone. Or the 8 reasons why you don’t need a man.

But the truth is I DO need a man….

I need a man to complete me.

I need a man to love me.

I need a man to tell me that I’m beautiful.

I need a man to bring me worth.

I need a man who’s there on the hard days to tell me everything will be okay.

I need a man to share the deepest parts of my heart with.

I need a man to give me something to live for every day.

I’m not going to sugarcoat it or pretend I’m Miss Independent and got it all figured out on my own and…

View original post 667 more words

Leave a Reply

