LACE AND RED IN THE SPIRIT OF VALENTINE πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Image

Hi Guys!!!

I hope you all had a lovely weekend! How did the 14th go? I was busy writing exams uno.. my school is an fagit.Lol but ohh well it still went well.

I decided to do a valentine look for sunday! I mean we are still in the love week aint we?!

Let me know what you think!! πŸ™‚

Image

Dress: Paris1986

Shoes: LEU

Purse: Nameless

Earrings/Wristwatch: Charles Klein/Seiko

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I tried to beat my face! Im getting better uno :-p

Image

#Selfies

Image

What do you think? Perfect? Or Perfecto? Lol

You comments mean alot so please let me know!

And im out!!

Image

#FlungThoseEarrings #Bye

L. A. D. E

10 thoughts on “LACE AND RED IN THE SPIRIT OF VALENTINE πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

  1. OMG!!! Love the dress…the clutch is amazing as well.. Heheh and as for the face beat…. O try dieeeEeeeee!!!!! The eyes….Los ojos son increΓ­bles

Leave a Reply

