Styling African Print Skirt..

Image

Hi Guys,

Before I continue with this post I would love to say thank you to everyone who took time out to read and comment on my previous post on my experience with racism here .  Over 30 views uno!!! It was great seeing everyone’s view on the subject and I learnt a lot.

For today, I’m doing a quick outfit post. This is what i wore last week Sunday. It was a simple yet elegant combination..I love to think that. 😛

Here’s the full outfit look:

Image

Shirt: Can’t remember 😛

African Print Skirt: Handmade

Shoes: Can’t remember sorry

Jewelries: Forever 21

Purse: Nameless

The sun was to hot and my shades were absent.:-(

Image

Image

Image

What do you think??

Cute? Or yes?

Let me know what you think…Your Comments mean a lot!!

Want me to style an outfit, let me know!!

Have a great weekend!!

LOVE

L. A. D. E

6 thoughts on “Styling African Print Skirt..

Leave a Reply

