FAVORITE LIPSTICKS FOR MARCH

Image

 

Hey Lovers!!!

How have you all been?? This post has been long due but now i finally get to put it up.

Anyone that actually knows me knows i LOOOVE lipsticks!! LOL like even if i don’t wear any other makeup i love my lipstick to be right there in your face!! and i love my bold colors too!! 😛 These are not all my favorite lipsticks though.. these are 4 out of a dozen of them as i am not so much of a favorite person! I don’t go to shop for lipsticks ..I’m always going to get something else but i end up buying lipsticks .. But yay lets dive in…

 

  1. 3 CONCEPT EYES BY NANDA

Image

 

I got this lipstick like 2 weeks ago and since then i must confess i have abused it!! You know that thing of getting something new and then you forget you have other options to choose from..thats the only option..lol I totally love it!!

It’s fuchsia pink or more like neon purple.. but the camera makes it look pinkish..or i don’t know! It’s moist, smooth and lasts all day!! No really it does last all day!! It goes for $19.71

In my application below i just used a lip balm prior to using the lipstick and see just how glossy it comes out!! No need for lip gloss well or else you are trying to look like you dipped your mouth in purple oil 😦 I’m definitely going to try out their other products.. too much love.

Image

Here is the lipstick on their website to place your orders and be sure to check their other cosmetic products and clothing brands out 😉

Their Facebook Page

2. JACKELIN BY PANTINA

Image

This one OMG!! I got it from a beauty store in Nigeria and Im yet to find it here in Cebu. I LOVE this lippy!! You can’t see nothing because i have digged into the life of this lipstick and I’m very sure if it had legs it would run away from me already.. Its almost done and i NEED..MUST get another one..

Its Fuchsia pink and has a matte finish!! It also makes your lips seen fuller when you use it and it lasts forever. I literally have to scrub it off at the end of the day.. You can;t just wipe it.. But i can’t remember how much i got it for 😦

In my application i used a nude lip liner and lip balm prior. See how amazing it looks?

Image

You can check out their facebook page to see their products

 

 

3. EVER BILENA MATTE STORM LIPSTICK

Image

 

This lipstick is lovely! I love the matte finish for this its just perfect. The shade ‘storm’ is like a dark red and it goes for everytime of the day. I usually use a dark brown lip liner and make sure my lip is moisturized prior to use and it come out just fine 😀

Ever bilena is a Philippine cosmetic company and i have like 10 of their lipsticks in different colors. Its really that good. And its quite affordable as it only goes for $3.5 🙂

Image

 

Website of Ever Bilena

 

4. EVER BILENA EXPRESSO

Image

 

This lipstcik is also from ever bilena. I love the shade and its glassy look. Its very dark purple almost seeming like brown sometimes and it goes for the same price as the one above.

Dark brown lip liner and lip balm is all the trick to it

Image

lovely yeah??

 

What do you think? Tried anyone of them? which ones your favorite??

YOUR COMMENTS MEAN ALOT!!!

Image

My eye makeup was simple and precise ..

And excuse me while i be vain with myself..

Image

This is jackelin by pantina

I would love to review more lipsticks.. Any suggestions?? I need moreee..lol

 

Do have a lovely day everyone!!

L. A. D. E

Image

I lined my lips with the Ever bilena Expresso and filled with 3 concept Eyes!!

2 thoughts on “FAVORITE LIPSTICKS FOR MARCH

Leave a Reply

