Happy BIRTHDAY TO MEEE!!

This is a late post but heyy I’m still in the mood for some birthday!! Don’t blame me, it’s only once a year! June 21st!!😁

image

I’m grateful to God for How far He has brought me and its so amazing to see what He has done with my life and where He’s taking me to!! I’m too excited.

So the turn up was compulsory!!!  Gatts!! 🙌🙌
Got dolled up by myself..

image

image

Dressed in a sequin detailed dress

image

and super comfy sandals!!

image

Is it only me that has been too hype about these sandals?? They are too pretty and go with any-everything!!!
Dress:  Soiree
Sandals: Celine
Jewelry:  Forever 21 & Random Store

image

image

image

image

image

image

Birthday was toooo liveeeee!!! I would make a Great party planner…Lol awks.

Want to see How the party went??? Check here

I Had an amazing day and so did everyone that came out!! Let me also use this medium to Thank everyone Who messaged me one way or the other.. y’all Had me moist allllll daaaayy!!! And those that forgot/ didn’t know ,  I’m still happy you can wish me many happy returns!!.😂😂😂

What do you think of my outfit!!? Your comments mean a lot.

image

Thanks for stopping by,
L. A. D. E

2 thoughts on “Happy BIRTHDAY TO MEEE!!

  1. Happy Birthday’in arrears, darling moi, sshuga shuga! I had no clue as I have been off twitter for some days now. I actually disappear from social media on working days *lol* Please forgive moi. A greater year it sure will be for you in all ramification in Jesus’ name. And your outfit….. EXQUISITE!!! but na you naa! *wink*

Leave a Reply

