LOVE & BEAUTY by forever 21 Creme’ Lipstick Review

image

Hiya!!!

How did y’alls weekend go??? So over the weekend I went on another mission and ended up buying a new lippie 😍😍. It just happens…  Quickly used it of cause and I LOVE it!!!

LOVE & BEAUTY by forever 21- Creme’ Berry

image

This lipstick is a very cool shade of like brick red pink..Or better still, Berry Lol The lightening didn’t do the color much justice. I had on just loose powder and filled my brows just a little so I could see how Well this lippie would pop up my look and need I say more?! Perfect!!! It gives this natural look and soothes the lips nicely. It costs just $5 which makes it a go for 💃.

image

image

Color testing

image

Just one swipe does the job but you can swipe some more if you love extra pop.

Pros
1. Convenient Container
2. Even Application
3. Great Color Selection
4. Long Lasting
5. Moisturizing
6. True To Color

Cons
None for now

Best Uses
Everyday..Any event.

Full look on my outfit for the day

image

image

image

Crop Top – deb
Skirt – Forever 21
Sandals – Solemate

My lippie lasted all day even after eating n drinking!! You should try it?! Yes!!
Cheers to a new week!!  Do enjoy your Sunday!

Follow on Twitter & Instagram – @Muuchinto / @Ladecouture

L. A. D. E

image

Leave a Reply

