Denim on Denim!!!

image

Hi guys!!!! How did your week go? Mine was full of exams and rehearsals And shoots..Lol cus I’m running for “Miss Swuvivor ” at my Medical School.. Wish me luck somebody 😁😁

Shoot was amazing And I can’t Wait time share the pictures with you guys..Lol someone said I’m their tyra banks…trying to make me feel good I see.. And the dance practises And runway…wuuushh.. hectic!!! Makeup artist was too good…But problems of being black in an Asian country 👉👉 he barely had my skin shade..ohh well, I pray I win!!

This is what I wore today to church! After all the damn makeup from yesterday I just had to touch up on some loose powder… is it only me or do you also refrain from makeup after using a whole lot the previous day? I get irritated..Lol

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Denim Shirt:  Mudd
Bag: Custom made
Sandal: Celine

What do you all think of this look??
Comment below 😁👇👇

Until next time fashion lovers!!!  Can you believe It’s already August tho? :oops:😚

2 thoughts on “Denim on Denim!!!

Leave a Reply

