Model Lookbook | Summer Fairies

Hello everyone!!!
Welcome to a new series that I’m starting on my blog– Model Lookbook.
This is to keep you up-to-date on my career as a model. It definitely doesn’t happen everyday as I am a Medical Student so once in a while when I do jobs you’ll get to see what went down! Yaay??! 
Shall we begin?

I’m currently signed to an agency here in Cebu; Cebu Signature Models.
Today i’ll be taking you through a shoot I did April 2014 for the agencies new portfolio!! 
           HOW IT WENT DOWN.
It was Summer Fairies themed and need i say i loved it all. It lasted from morning till night, the sun was shining like that was It’s last day and it needed to make a lasting impression but when there’s food I’m good!! Lol With a little dip in the pool at the end….it was Happy Ever After. The photographers And MUA were awesome!!  I shot 3 different outfits so I’ll divide them into 2 sections …(too many pictures )
See pictures below for the first outfit.

Let’s get the Makeup done shall we?

image

image

image

image

image

                        Final face

image

         Dresses|Wings|Summer Sun
We tried this long summer dress first but it wasn’t doing the job…sigh

image

image

So onto the other dress..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 
                The released photos

image

image

Photographer: Charess Chapao & Cliffside Photography
MUA: Kathryn Alexis
Location: Ma. Luica, Mandaue
Manager: Ms. Kwin Kim

And It’s a wrap for the first outfit!! Hope you enjoyed this post! Kindly let me in on your thoughts in the comment box below 😀

PS: I’m on bloglovin now so you can follow me to stay up-to-date!
Until next time
                     L. A. D. E

2 thoughts on “Model Lookbook | Summer Fairies

Leave a Reply

