Green And Light Pink

image

Hey there beautiful people!! 👋

Happy Sunday!!!!! Here is to my pick and wear outfit to church. I initially planned on wearing a blue dress but blehh it was looking rather wrong at the instance and i wasn’t about that fitted cloth life so I opted for this instead and I guess it kinda worked?
I bought this leggings months ago but never found an occasion to wear it to. So you know who is launching..lool

image

Shirt – Camilla Store
Leggings – Bsk.beshka
Sandal – Gibi
Rings – Forever 21 & Sm Store
Wristwatch – Aldo

image

image

image

I loved the zipper on the leggings and the sequin detail on the shirt!!

image

image

Yay or nay for the pick and wear??

That ends it for this post….till next time fashionistas!!!
Be sure to follow me on bloglovin if you haven’t !!

Your comments mean a lot to me 😀

3 thoughts on “Green And Light Pink

Leave a Reply

