WHAT I WORE: 3 SKIRTS

image

Officially my first style post for the Year guyss!! Woosh *doing a little spin*
Let me tell you my story real quick Yeah? So I was in the battle of What to wear, I mean I had to come up with something you know; worth a read. Who ever said blogging was easy? Sigh Then that whole process of scattering your entire closet and urghh I hate being a mess about things. So I picked up a couple of items I have bought since only God knows when and left them to sort themselves out on how they will all work together (because I let my clothes talk to each other L O L ). I had a perfect plan but double checking a million plus one times changed that and here we are.

image

3 Skirts? Another story.
I bought the black&White Midi skirt at this random store along with a printed White & black shirt and had the plan to wear them together because monochrome always slays yes? But guys this skirt is L size & i never had the perfect occasion to wear them to so I locked them up in my box of newbies (who else has that box? Or am I weird?). Then my “blouse” is not a blouse… SHOCKER ALERT!!! it’s a peplum skirt… I know, can you believe that?…because I still haven’t got a peplum top my perfect size (no I’m not joking, shopping is not even that fun for skinny girls, we barely find anything that you don’t have to “slim-fit” tsk tsk, rant for another day). I plan on styling it as a skirt also, Wait for it. Where is the last skirt? It’s under the monochrome skirt because large size skirts need an extra puff to suit well on a size 0 *walks away*

image

image

I found these cars randomly and talk about perfection?  Haha

image

Fashi the posing ehn,the sun was so hot?.

image

image

image

                     I play too much

image

I was dancing shoki here.. like my shoki is THE baddest don’t even mess!!

image

Necklace – Mom’s Closet
Purse – Can’t Remember
Shoes – Syrup Los Angeles
Ring – Forever 21

image

image

Photo Credits – @debasky_photography
My new blog photographer!!! He is amazing and I can’t Wait to show you What we’ve been up to! You should go follow him on Instagram!!
What do you guys think of this outfit??? Seriously? I want to read your views…and don’t forget to leave your links also…I like to play around people’s blog.😁;)

Until next time lovers!! Thanks for visiting the blog!! Mwahh

image

image

                        L. A. D. E

45 thoughts on “WHAT I WORE: 3 SKIRTS

    1. Loool tucked in ain’t the word!! It’s rolled in several layers…i wanted to do that oo but then again I want it big or rather, full…I’ll do something.. haha
      Thanks for checking me out 😝

  1. lovely outfit doll!
    True,shoppin aint easy esp for skinny girls. I second that!
    But the peplum skirt into a blouse! Hehee kreativity with a “k”.
    😘

  2. Shopping for skinny girls is not easy at all, girl I even have it worse.
    Creative genius, 3 skirts in one, I couldn’t even tell. Girl I’m in love with your hair
    Divadiari.blogspot.com

  3. Dang girl i would never have thought that top was a skirt.. great idea babe. Even though i am not exactly a skinny girl i always find it hard to get things that are my perfect size..but I agree with cassandra on that skirt maybe you should add tulle underneath to give it that poof

  4. O.M.G You are WINNING!! I havent been on your blog in a bit ( life has been so hectic and i’ve missed your blog girl!) First let me say I love the new look. I dnt think your blog looked like this last I was here and i love the changes πŸ™‚ and this look>> 1 word_ GORGEOUS! I love the concept and the colours..the skirt *thumbs up*

    slimthickdiva.blogspot.ca
    xo

    1. Aww hun, life always gets rough, it’s alright! Yes I changed the look, glad you noticed ayy πŸ’ƒhaha I tried with the look!! Thanks for stopping by beautiful! 😘😘

Leave a Reply

