Favorite Beauty Products ATM

image

Heyyy

Hope this post meets you well! How did your week go/any turnups for the weekend? I plan on going to watch Fast & Furious 7 that everyone has been crying about.(most of my friends said they cried at the end…idk). My week was stress free and was kind of sick yesterday but it’s alright now.
Switch up to today’s post, these are some of the products I recently bought and have been using abusing because I’ve seen the effects almost instantly..no kidding!
1. Dark and Lovely Anti-Breakage Oil Moisturiser

image

This oil moisturiser is formulated with wheat germ oil and reparative Ceramide. It’s made to repair fragile and breaking hair Which very much defines my hair. I never want to comb my hair inside my house because the amount of hair that breaks out is ridiculous…. but since I started using this ( mum sent it to me from Nigeria because it’s not available here) , I’ve noticed a great amount of change!!!  Less hair on the comb after combing, the softness and shine is amazing. This is definitely a must try/have if you have bad breakage.

2. Mondes Professional Hair Vitamin Morocco Argan

image

Because I’m on a journey to healthy hair and glowing skin… it’s been pointed everywhere that  argan oil is good for the hair/skin so I decided to give it a try and OMG I’m loving it. I use it for my hair and also as a moisturiser for my face. Is not everyday something sha. ..Lol cause it’s only 10 capsules in the bottle but Yeah ultra smooth skin I have now.;)

3.  Mondes Professional Moroccan Argan Oil Hair Masque

image

It contains vitamin E and essential oils that help to reduce frizz and dryness. It really does moisturize my hair nicely. I forgot to take a picture of the inside but it’s white and has some tiny dots (i dont know what that is) which dissolve as you apply on your hair. Its consistency is also not too thick and not too light either. I use it after shampooing my hair….leave on for 5-10mins and rinse off. The smell is great and not costly. I can’t remember how much I bought it for but sure if it was costly I wouldn’t have bought it…lol

4. Eskinol Pimple Fighting Facial Wash with Dermaclear Formula

image

OK  this is actually the first time I’m having pimples…Lol and it isn’t even like an outbreak or whatever. I woke up and found 1 pimple around my chin and bruhhh the way I’m so used to my fresh face(don’t judge me)… it bugged me. While shopping, I found so many pimple wash and all but the prices ehn?  Like it is just pimple I want to treat not disease. I finally found this facial wash at the most reasonable price (about $2) and after browsing on the spot to check reviews (this saves me from buying bad products) I bought it. It was like magic… the pimple went ohh I’m not even kidding and lately I’ve been having a few more here and there on my face but this facial wash is true to it’s name – “fighting”. I use it everyday before bed and sometimes it dries my face a little too much but moisturiser is there to save me. The smell is good and the packaging is really portable as you can see. It also does take off makeup very well.

5. LaSplash Smitten Mousse Liptint in Inflamed

image

image

Last but definitely not least. This is the BEST red lippie I have in my life right now. It liquid but dries matte as soon as you put it. This lippie brightens up my day and the way your lips just look beat for daysss!  The staying power is also amazing. Eat, drink, do whatever it is still right there in all it’s glory. I literally have to scrub it off every time I use it. It slays MAC’s Ruby woo idc 🙅🙅 I bought it from an instagram store here in Cebu, Philippines that sells cosmetics from US that is really not available here. Went for about $11. I’m definitely getting more of their lippies cause matte and me are like 5&6. You can check their IG – @lasplashcosmetics

image

That’s What was used here

image

And here. Ohh btw we should connect on snapchat yeah? ;);) – Muuchinto

That’s all for now. So have you tried any of these products? Or do you know any great substitute for any of them? Please let me know in the comment box below.
Have an amazing weekend everyone!
                     L. A. D. E

15 thoughts on “Favorite Beauty Products ATM

    1. Ayee thank you love! I suggest you trim out your split ends first before using the cream! It really works magic…I also noticed extra length growth cause my hair ain’t breaking anymore πŸ˜‰πŸ™Œ

  1. I dont use any but I will want to see the result on your hair lolol… That last pick is fierce I love the lash
    fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

  2. Dark and lovely products never disappoint πŸ™‚ Not yet tried the anti breakage moisturizer but I’ll definitely try it out soon. Love love the lippie

Leave a Reply

